You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee with Ivan a day in Margate and hoping to get back to art soon.

in #dogs6 years ago

Dog friendly cafes seem like a cool place to hang out 🙂

Don’t feel bad about not being so active on here, you probably want to be more active in meatspace anyway 😉

Hope you were able to get in some art time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @ryivhnn I'm actually going to be able to have more studio time soon, as I have had to return to the USA sooner than planned due to family thing, but when that is resolved (hoepfully in good stead) I will return to Toad Hall and get back into my studio schedule. It is a mixed blessing, though missing UK and our little village already, but I'll be back in Autumn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54