Meet Fiona

in #dogs7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians

I would like you to introduce you my precious Fiona ! ! !

20170328_002632.jpg

She is 10 months old now, she is my first female dog and i am amazed by the way she express her feelings towards me!

img-our-story.png

Fiona was found by a firefighter during his duty, abandoned in a forest during a fire when she was 3 months old.

So when the firetruck arrived at the scence Fiona & her sister run towards them, they put them in the crew cabin till they finish their job.
Fiona 's sister adopted the same night by an old lady when the firetruck gone to the nearest fire hydrant to refill.

Some days after while i was shopping on a local store i saw an ad about a giveaway "3 months old female rottweiler puppy"
and then I decide make the BIG call.
On the phone the guy told me that isn't actually a rottweiler but a cross bread and if i want to she her first, i was like when i can come over to take her ? :) our fates have been united already !!
Next day i took my car got over there and pick her up , we gone to the vet afterwards everything was fine with her and then right away to our home !

The very first day on her new home
IMG_20160714_220739.jpg

My little hair ball ! As you can see her fur is got little fryed from the high temps for that night..
IMG_20160715_172331.jpg

And my girl is getting older day by day
IMG_20160723_185319.jpg

Taking our time in beach also !
IMG_20160908_154339.jpg

Best co-driver ever also!
IMG_20160908_175745.jpg

Taking power - naps 20161117_141006.jpg

And the best part is kisses !
20161201_003309.jpg

And this is our happily ever after of Fiona & me !
Adopt a stray today! He/She gonna recognized it !

What annoys me most is what kind of beast left these two puppy's alone on a forest , where they can not find any food or water
with zero chances to be found by a real human being and taken care of.

Thank you all for reading
upvote & re-steem please
All the amount from the up votes will go to a nice toy for her!

Sort:  

Nice doggy-girl! Upvoted, re-steemed and followed)

yes she is my sun shine! followed back & ill keep the trail going!

Fiona and i thank you for your nice words! :)

Good job! Thanks for the pleasure!

It just a expression of my feelings about her with her story, thank you also for upvoting Olga ! :)

It seems with 60cents the toy will be lame, decent amount or not she will get her toy from papa ! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65