Sort:  

You should go to your local shelter and choose a dog that is kid friendly. We have 4 rescue dogs. They are very loving and brighten our lives. Any dog can be protective when they feel their loved one is threatened. Please consider adoption.

Thank you someone was mentioning that too me and I heard the dog will. One for a low price. I am going to look into that, I just really stuck on these two specific dogs. Might just fall in love with one of the shelter dogs. We'll see I am going next week when the kids get back from grandmas

German shepherd is good

I heard they are really smart and won't mess up the house

If you start with a puppy you gonna get attached like I did. The shepherds are good dogs

Shepherd it is. Now I need a name lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37