Freddy

in #dogs6 years ago

IMG_20180827_152657.jpg

This is my new puppy Freddy. I adopted him from a fellow camper in Colorado who needed a new home for him.

I took him for a walk with my dog Jasmin one evening and they got along really well. My dog Jasmin is part Pit Bull, and I think Freddy is part Labrador and part pit bull.

He is full of energy and likes to play or go for walks. The previous owner says he about 4 months old.

His paws are already huge and I'm sure he is going to be a big dog. He is very sweet and will be a good dog with proper training.

I brought some bones back from the trip that all the dogs have enjoyed chewing on. Jasmin cracked one leg bone open already. They are great for puppies when their new teeth are coming in. Adults will also benefit from the natural source of minerals.

Rakkasan.jpgvet tag.png

VetWitnesses.jpg

Sort:  

that beautiful dog, it seemed that he laughs in the photo xD
The dogs are good friends in our lives.

Awww I miss my dogs... such a good looking guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64