A Modern Dishwasher Assistant

in #dogs7 years ago

Our 3 month old puppy, Sheba, has decided to take on some extra chores to earn her keep. Had to use my phone's camera to get the shot, so quality is not quite what I like.

Sheba dishwasher.jpg

Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Haha cute pup! Is that your prewash washer? I bet she jumps up there to lick off whatever she can find on the dishes :D

Yea she is cute. She was doing her best to get them cleaned up

your pappy is so sweet and play well are you have any #cat??? i like you r pappy. @r2cornell

623e176b625d6e200811a2a329fe30f2.jpg

woow sooo cute #PaPpY ...@r2cornell

116tbfs.gif.png

Happy New Year

Nice video @r2cornell.. Very beautiful animal.
Thanks For Share..
have a good day..

welcom sir...how are you...???

Ho sooo cute puppyy...very nice photography bro....thank you for sharing with us....@r2cornell

uch a wonderful post...
I really like your ideas...
Wel done and perfect work...
happy weekend

sir Such a wonderful and thankful work my dear friend... Actually....I'm always respect to your works and…
have a nice day

I don't know where you live but it looks lovely video @r2cornell

I live in the USA in the state of Idaho, in the panhandle region. Not that far from the Canadian border

DQmasiCZ4JvWrk6FnyaHwUUXj2zrBiaK4n6kqjk63NtdhBC.gif

Such a wonderful photograpy by @r2cornell ...
Wel done and perfect work... Very beautiful animal.
Cheers~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38