Meet Dexter my beautiful Boston Terrier

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

Meet Dexter my wonderful Boston Terrier also known in Spanish as "el gordito", "el individuo" and "lindin". He is nine years old. He is the most well behaved and loving dog you will ever find. He enjoys eating an endless amount of pretty much anything and sleeps in about ten different places. I love him very much and he is like my son.

20160924_101642.jpg

Dexter knows the time when you normally arrive home and he anxiously waits for you by the door. He is adorable. My girlfriend and I like to leave on some soothing music for him when he is home alone.

20160226_202928.jpg

Dexter loves to cruise around and enjoy the breeze while sticking his head out of the car window. It is very hot where we live so we got him his own mini fan so he can chill in his bed.

20151206_131942.jpg

If you have pets I wish you the same blessings that this wonderful creature has brought to my life, enjoy :)

Sort:  

What a sweetheart! I have a Boston Terrier too...she is such a great companion!

thanks :) he is awesome

Dexter is soooo cute. I couldn't imagine not having a dog to share my life with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56