You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Alan; Trixie and Max 2

in #dogs7 years ago

I've always had a soft spot for bull terriers but I know I don't have the personality to control a big (dangerous) dog. So I will stick to cats. We had a Staffie/Bull Terrier cross once and he was a sweetheart, but was killed by the neighbours Pit Bulls. I think they left their gate open on purpose.

When I was a child we used to go camping with friends who had a BT. I remember they would let it bite on a stick and it wouldn't let go no matter what! They would even swing him in circles in the air. It disturbed me.

Sort:  

I sometimes swing them on pieces of Rope, or hose. You do not want to be seen giving the one more attention than the other! Thank You for the visit.

Strange they like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99