Another dog picturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogs7 years ago

IMG_0374.jpeg

Big guy sat on my foot and didn't let me move for like ten minutes. Took about 50 pictures of him to pass the time, and decided to upload my favorite one. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hello, I'm new here, and for now I'll support all who can, if you have any suggestions I thank you, and I hope to be very often in your blog and help me thanks,

Hey! I'm new too, only started about a week ago. My suggestion is to just start posting! Anything that interests you will interest someone else on here, and you'll find yourself a following with the interests and hobbies as you in no time. Hope this helped!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Super cute pup! Welcome to Steemit! Great advice you gave to the other Noob who posted. Very nice. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65