Goodbye best friend...RIP😪

in #dogs5 years ago

Sucks and is so sad and heartbreaking but had to help my friend so he did not suffer...could not let him suffer. We had 13 great years with this goof..my protector...my shadow..my good boy.
RIP Travis 4-4-2005 / 6-20-2019

20190620_183832.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrsbobbob! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @mrsbobbob,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Aw, I am so sorry. What a handsome dog. At least we have the choice to end their suffering and that is done out of pure love. My heart goes out to you.

Thank you. I miss him terribly. We are fortunate we have that option so they can find peace. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36