You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay! Shakespeare's operation a success :-))

in #dogs6 years ago

So happy to see you on here. I have been checking your blog, but I am guessing when things are kind of tough it’s hard to write. Poor Einstein, sounds like he has had quite a time during his recovery. My hope for you both, is the surgery worked and he is feeling better.
Not sure which is worse the hot dry drought or the extreme rain we have experienced for several weeks. The girls hate it. They are depressed when their time in the yard is limited. We hope to be having red and blue eggs before long to add to the rest of the colors.
The lawnmower and I are still going round and round! Both literally and figuratively. Retirement in a couple of months which is a scary and exciting time in my mind.
We will have that coffee some day.
I can’t tell you how much I am hoping you find all of the best in life to make you happy. You are a very special person! With much love. ❤️🐓🐓

Tell your Aunt I said hello. I know she is crazy busy.

Sort:  

Dear @lynb, come back ........come back....we miss you! Love ❤️🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32