A Conversation with Puppy the Great Dane

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

I frequently have occasion to pass by my mobile vets home and say "hello" to all their critters. At last count they have 8 dogs, 3 horses and turtles. Yesterday, Puppy the Great Dane was out, so I stopped and was amused by her response. I took some photos of her with my phone and this is how the conversation went...

Hi Puppy. My what big ears you have there.
IMG_1094.JPG

What did you just say? My ears..
IMG_1102.JPG

My ears are not BIG, your eyes are bad!
IMG_1101.JPG

Look at you, you wear glasses 4 eyes!
IMG_1098.JPG

Where's my cookie today?
IMG_1096.JPG

Now go away!
IMG_1099.JPG

IMG_1041.JPG
All photographs and text are owned by @mother2chicks

Sort:  

Great Danes are such majestic dogs! They are one of my fave breeds!

They are my 2nd favorite, boxer dogs rule🐓

Made me laugh way more than it should have :)

Glad it made you laugh! It was even funnier live. Thanks for stopping by 🐓

Beautiful dog! Thanks for the post.

Thanks for stopping by! Puppy is a trip! 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66