Sort:  

Thats the most comprehensive doggy post I have ever seen here on Steemit @mjzo, brilliant )) Our dogs are our best friends and teach us more than we even realise once we are able to read them as clearly you and I do !! ))

Exact! I wish everyone in the world would understand and value dogs as much as do you and me

Exact! I wish everyone in the world would understand and value dogs as much as do you and me

Yes well I guess this is our own secret gift to see what we do in these more than loyal and lovely animals we call Dogs @mjzo ! )

you are both cute =)

Ow, you flatter us!
Thank you very much♥

You are very much welcome dear..

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@gaman Many thanks! Your support means a lot to me ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65