Sleepy Puppy falls asleep on baby

in #dogs6 years ago

It's too cute seeing a puppy watching over the baby and she thinks it is her job to watch the baby always and that is very kind of her. I really felt what she felt cause when I was at my early age like 9 or 10 years old I also watch over with my siblings while my mom is doing something and while I am watching my siblings I felt sleepy also and at that moment I realize that watching my siblings sleeping cause their still a baby makes me sleepy than playing outside with my friends. I hate that moment when my mom ask me to watch over my sister cause I feel like I am already behind with the games that my friends are playing but I cannot refuse what my mom ask me so I just watch my sibling while she's sleeping and wait for my mom to finish what she doing. This puppy and this baby will be a very good bestfriends when they grow up together. It's just so sweet to look at them.

Sort:  

Awwwwwn!!!!!!......So so so Cute!

The dog is very Faithful animal.and I myself am a dog very kind and funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28