Sort:  

Lol. I'm laughing my ass off, this is really hilarious. Look like it wanna eat you lol, so angry

Boxers have some of the ugliest/cutest faces of all dogs....

I never see such dog before he looks too fierce, like it is ready to devoured someone

awwwwwwwww

Yeah, @meno... There's never been more of an adorable ugly haha... I just got done boarding this old gent and fell in love with him! Such a sweet old soul he is...

5-8 Posing for a Portrait.JPG

oh man... they get me every time... i've been wanting to adopt a pupper lately a lot..

Brother, I swear to you, Dogs are one of the very best gifts ever granted to humankind! If you're serious, try rescuing one from a pound. I rescued a one-year-old Cocker Spaniel puppy 12-years ago and it was the best thing I ever did... In truth, though - he really rescued me! :-)

Quinn - Young and Cute.png

you just made me all emotional... yes, they are precious, they give more to us than we give to them...

very interesting... as he think something deeply...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52