Photo of the day

in #dogs7 years ago

IMG_2249.JPG

Photo of the day.. my favourite animals on the earth! These doggies are so kind hearted, gentle and I love them to bits!
Unfortunately I don't have time for a long post tonight so here's some pictures of them!

IMG_2257.JPG

IMG_2087.JPG

IMG_1971.PNG

Until next time,
Meliss

Sort:  

Nice pictures @mel1ss, they look like great dogs! Upvoted and re-steemed.

Love the dogs. Oatmeal Joey Arnold.

I learn from you! Thanks @mel1ss

nice sharing , upvoted

Nice photos @mel1ss the dogs looks lovely. The post have got nothing to do with steemit though, so not sure about the tag.

Thanks,

@steemitph

Sorry thought the steemit tag was just for a general blog. No need to be a keyboard warrior, I can tag what I like.. if you don't like it don't comment or read it :)

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
@muhmmadjamshed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72