What's your favorite? Guess what's mine? I am STAN by name.

in #dogs5 years ago

According to the human nature you are born to have what is called Favorite , now it maybe as Pet, Flowers, Trees, Food , Movies, Photography , Furniture , Cars , Shoes , Pants , Trousers , Bras , Gadgets, Houses yes, that's for an individual difference. We are born to have affection for so many things in life. This morning I woke up and I fell in love with so many things as expected.

Although, to me in person I love animals so much. I love Rabbits , Dogs be it German Shepherd, Boerboel, Rottwellers or better still Lassal dogs. I play with dogs of any kind. I love dogs more because of their high intelligent with thinking diversity.







For my dogs. They consume food waste which I day by day collect from restaurant very far from my house. I do take three taxi to the food shop at Tanke. Ilorin. Kwara state.

See you next time!

Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit

Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 3/10/2019. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 9:30am ⚡Posted with: @partiko app

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@dogsofsteemit just upvoted your post. We are manually upvoting dog pictures to help the cuties grow. Upvote this comment or our latest post to help us (and yourself) to grow.

Please, follow us or our curation trail: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?trail=dogsofsteemit&i=1

Use this app to get more upvotes:

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mattsanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for caring so much! That you take three taxis far from your home to collect the food is so amazing. I'm sure those dogs appreciate it more than you will ever know.

Thanks so much for your comment. Yes, they always feel happy whenever I'm back with dog food

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44