I got replaced 🤪

in #dogs6 years ago

b0abfcb9-abc5-4af0-b7f6-fe9c27144922.jpeg


Just went to get a cup of coffee before answering comments- and look what happened.
Seems where I want to sit happens to be her favorite place in that moment 🤣😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

And she looks so comfortable - this place is hers and she's been here for hours! :-))

I know!!! Every place is hers!!!

Cutiepie! What's her (his?) name?

It's a girl and her name is Boya. I wanted to thank you again for the sponsorship to SBI - I just sponsored you back :) Add one share to your list....

That's so totally unnecessary but super nice of you. Thank you so much!

Edit: oops, typo!

One thing is for sure, he is smart enough to read and reply:)

She is a very smart dog. My work on Steemit is done. From now on, you will hear from Boya lol

Haha funny! Our cats do that ALL the time! They're so quick sometimes too! LoL

No kidding!! Cats are even faster 😹

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T17:02:24
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 421.05/800.00
Total Photos: 60
Total comments: 41
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

If I see the next freewrite word is woof in my feed, I will know what is up.

That day will be sooner than you know it!! Animals are taking over the world 🙀

I gather you left her home alone!? :)

hahaha - I did!!!!

lol...well just tell her where she needs to go so you can attend to some IMPT. matters :)

I should train her to read all the posts and curate for me :)

This just look so cute. she looks very confy. probably you warmed up the sit for her eheheh

I must have. she was very comfortable and thought it a bad idea for me to want to sit there again. LOL

Are you still doing D-Tube? I gave up on it because my videos took forever to load and wouldn't play...

Ohhhh really???? Maybe You can try and do it on dlive. A lot of people are now creating their videos there. I am still on Dtube :)

That Dtuber life eheheh :)

😄 Yes, I am giving Dlive a try. So far, I haven't made the mobile app work for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50