Tucos friend Tina is pissed

in #dogs7 years ago

Hi guys we'll this isn't a picture of me. It's my friend Tina. We played this afternoon and I guess I was a little pushy and smelled her but too fast because now she's just sitting there giving me dirty look. Hopefully she wants to play soon -tuco thoughts
[IMG_9029.PNG]

Sort:  

good post. like it

Cute...Now i m following you

Beautiful Dog. Then i like her name. I have a dog too and his name is SMART. He behave like this sometime too. Just give her time and before you know it she would come back cling to you. Dogs are man's best friend and they are always loyal as well.
Just wrote an article about my new dog titled"man's best friend'' .
i will follow @optimistdehinde and up vote you. Kindly do the same if find my story about my dog interesting. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46