Tuco In the Morn

in #dogs7 years ago

Hey guys I'm takin a big yawn right now. Right before my yawn I was bein really camera shy though as you can see...

![IMG_9469.JPG]

If you look closely you can see my entire mouth. I got big teeth and all but I'm not scary. I don't want to eat humans just chicken and watermelons. Well good morning guys have a great day. - tuco the handsome doge ![IMG_9470.JPG]
IMG_9472.JPG
()

Sort:  

Leave him be

uur really rude

Also, How do I make a profile picture on this shit

Guyzzzz no fightin :}

Hey Tuco, nice to meet you! You should vote for your pitbull friends on Steemit's Top Dog Breeds! We're interested in knowing what the Steemit community's favorite dog breed is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44