Sort:  

They're great dogs I would like to have one one day

It just occurred to me if I were to take a black and white photo of my dog he would look like a normal husky (he's gold and white... part German Shepard).

Yes, a study says, dogs often dream of the person closest to him, who else if not the owner. Especially if you are the type of dog owner who is super dear and close.
Vot me
@yanna05

Your dog is really beautiful, check out the eyes. I think your dog is sexy. :)

If I would ever consider myself responsible enough to get a dog, it would definitely be a Husky. Such beautiful creatures.

And a smart dog too!! Obviously he has a chauffeur. My dog is good looking also, and of course, he too, has a chauffeur.IMG_0106.jpg

very sweet dog :P i like it

He likes to play a lot, so nice

beautiful dog and photography have a nice day follow now wow 😱😱😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70