Training accident

in #dogs4 years ago

Sorry you guys, my days are just getting busy and I'm really trying to keep up. 😓
Sequel of my previous post https://steemit.com/hive-125335/@lilchillgirl/sharing-is-caring

Few days ago, we had a sharing toys training buttt...it went wrong in split of sec
Joda took a branch and Zen got irritated by that and he tried to snap it
and.... he snapped my leg .. it was an accident I know he didn't mean it but he got me good 🤕

It stopped hurting over night but it bruised well
He is still my cuddling bear who loves all creatures, after it bruised I showed it to him and I told him he bit me, he started licking the place of the bite, looking at me with his big brown eyes
Love him with all my heart ❤❤❤❤❤❤

Stay safe and have a great evening 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65