You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COFFEE SHOP DATES WITH BAXTER - Dogs Love Warm Weather!

in #dogs6 years ago

Oh my goodness, such a cutie! He has such a smoochable face! My poor Ryder girl is so afraid of loud noises that I can't always take her out to places to hang out. But we certainly are enjoying our spring and getting out to the dog park as much as possible!

Sort:  

That is awesome! It defintely took some time to get Baxter used to going out. We've really discovered that bring treats, specifically a Kong with peanut butter, helps distract him from all the things happening around us, and keeps him from bothering me while I am doing homework. The more you take them out, the easier it gets out, but it really is hard to start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55