Luca the Beach Dog

in #dogs6 years ago

68a88e18-0161-4999-922c-6a2823470858.jpeg


Luca is the light in the dark for me. He is my baby, my partner in crime, my adventure buddy, my cuddle puddle, my everything!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

WOW..If you don't mind, I would like to see more picture for Luca please :)

Oh of course! He will be on my blog regularly that's for sure! Thank you for the love! image
This is another one from our beach day!

Oh, this is very very nice picture, Luca look like happy with you in the beach, have a good life :) :) :)

Hi, I upvoted and followed you :)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed!

Thank you so much! I look forward to following you and seeing your post!

lovely picture , dogs are the best xx

Hey my babies name is Luca!! Of course my baby is human. Dogs name is Dexter.

I had a dog named Dexter once! They are too sweet and too cute! I can barley handle it sometimes.

Yep I got Dexter the Pomeranian!

nice photo of luca beach looking nice.☺

The beach is always a beautiful place! Thank you

Thank you darling! That is so sweet!

Folback ya..

Thank you! He is my first and I will forever love him.

I love this! I have some silly picture of my dogs too, and some I will never be able to stop laughing at, just like this one! Have a great day, give the dog some lovin and steem on!

Thank you so much! Literally, he makes me laugh all the time. I can't stand the way he makes my heart beat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46