Gardening buddies...everyone needs one of these for the garden.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

I needed to remove the edging from an old path through the lawn...lots of digging and loosening the wood, so what to do? My two pack members offered their services, they wanted to know how long the edging was and if any treasure/bones could be hidden underneath.
DSC_0120.JPG
DSC_0125.JPG
DSC_0122.JPG
DSC_0119.JPG
Job done. 😅
DSC_0126.JPG
DSC_0127.JPG
And a nice reward.
DSC_0128.JPG
( I might have misled them about the treasure/bones).

Sort:  

This method is very effective, beautiful images dear friend @katdvine, I am a fan of the Siberian Hansky, congratulations, thank you very much for sharing

I like Siberian Huskies too, but I think they would be too energetic for me. My CSV are enough trouble

I love your pups they are gorgeous :)

Thank you. 😀

Your welcome 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43