My gorgeous pups make my life so much better.

in #dogs7 years ago

I have the softest dog ever, Geordie was a hunting dog supposedly he used to go hunting with his last owner who said Geordie was the best hunting dog he had. We get him home have him a couple of weeks and all I can say he is such a baby, jumps at everything, loves to be cuddled and loves to be warm. We have had him for a good 7 years, he has got softer the older he has got.

Here he is cuddled up next to his dad with them both snoring.

Then we have my diva baby Mika, she loves to get comfortable on my chair, spread out between my legs. She loves to watch TV for any dogs where she then goes daft barking at the screen then dashes up on to the back of the sofa to look out of the window where she thinks that's where the dogs are.

These 2 gorgeous pups are my world, they make my life so much better


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Congratulations @karenb54! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love dogs, but I can't have one. The place I am renting prevents me from having one.

That's a shame, aren't you allowed any pets?

Awwwww such a cute dog 😍😍😍 i love animals. I have already a cat but i would like also to have a dog, maybe little bit later when i will have my own house)

Thank you, I have always kept dogs the house is not a home without them, just wish I could save them all :)

Ohhh yeahhh i would bring them all to my house too if i could 😂😂😂

All those horrible posts on FB about them makes me so sad.

Me too((( i hate people who offend animals 😣😣😣

Anyone dare hurt my babies, I would lose it

I would kill for my cat too 😁😁

Yup, i am the same with my dogs :)

Pets are part of our families. Life would be so empty without them.

They make a family and they make a home :)

My Bruno is a hunter... He goes after stray potato chips (That's his specialty) but he's also good at sniffing out donuts, as well as anything I'm eating!

That sounds a lot like Geordie, when he first joined us he was all muscle, not so much now lol

Bruno was skin and bones when I got him, now he weighs about 100 lbs!

And you love every single ounce :)

Geordie is no mug, why go out into a cold dark scary world and chase things that might bite back when you can have a warm, comfortable, being fed on demand, with somebody soft to cuddle up to and go to sleep on.
He is a smart wee dog.

He is very smart, loves his home comforts and treats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65