MY FURBABIES ARE FAMILY, THEY MEAN THE WORLD TO ME.

in #dogs5 years ago (edited)

I am In bed but can't sleep due to my knee and back hurting. Trying to get into a comfortable position is a nightmare, i have chronic pain and Fibromyalgia amongst other problems, these stop me sleeping well, i fall asleep but then woken again with more pain.

I look down to see a gorgeous face looking up at me. She's really tired, can barely keep her eyes open. This little girl always makes me smile. She fills me with love just looking at her.

20181210_235426.jpg

Luna is like a baby she needs to be picked up and cuddled, she loves to be close to me especially when she sleeps. She's my little shadow that will follow me everywhere and waits for me outside the toilet door.

My other 2 furbabies Geordie & Mika are sound asleep taking up so much of our bed.

20181211_000232.jpg

We wont disturb them, i would rather move hubby than move my babies, i know he would move me first. We are not just dog lovers, we are mad dog lovers.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Hello @karenb54!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 50 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Well that has got to be the first haha

I thought that would catch you.

How beautiful babies. They love you so much 💕

I love them too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56