MY BLOG IS FILLED WITH PHOTOS OF MY DOGS, THEY ARE MY WORLD, THEY MAKE ME SMILE, THEY KEEP ME WARM AND MAKE ME LAUGH. WHAT ELSE DO I NEED. :)

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

You all know how much I love my furbabies, well in the Winter that love grows so much as they are now my hot water bottles. With being disabled and not able to get around very much I start to feel the cold but once I am sat down you can guarantee they will jump up next to me on my chair and cuddle down.

my babies.jpg

They are the same when I go to bed, they all follow me up as i have treats then once they have had there supper treats they cuddle down, Luna cuddles down between my legs, Mika at my feet and Geordie climbs under the quilt to lie snug against my side. Its not so good in the Summer but in the Winter its great as I am keeping them warm as they keep me warm.

Mika loves to sit with me on my chair whilst i watch the TV, its one to one just me and her whilst the other 2 are playing, she loves a cuddle and a scratch, we have found her itchy spot. Its funny watching her react to us scratching her there.

A lot of my time is spent with me and my dogs, just me and them, I sit and watch them sleep and realise how lucky I am to have them.


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

They have you well under their control, and even better, you like it.

They certainly take charge :)

Your puppies are cute

I beg your pardon haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46