Mika is looking happier. I can relax now. Part 2

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

I think Mika is on the mend, she looks really happy sleeping on her daddys knee. Wish I could feel the same. I hate my babies being ill so making sure she is OK is my main thought.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Wow awesome
Thank's @karenb54 we can got some knowledge from your post

give me a vote plz

I think it's the first time I hear about Mika, but I'm still glad she is better! That's a really interesting sleeping position :)

She seems to like sleeping like that lol Thank you for visiting :)

Hopefully the fireworks are over and they can go back to sleeping peacefully on your bed

They will keep happening until way into November worst luck

It is good to know that you are much better now and can rest.
thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for this update
I wish you a good night

Thank you dear friend I appreciate your visit :)

No more fireworks = absolutely happy dog at dad's knees:) Awwww:)

She was happier, wish they would ban the nasty things

I know the feeling... Bruno's like me, old and decrepit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74