Luna loves to pose for the camera. Looking cute :)

in #dogs5 years ago (edited)

I bought a Black soft topped linen box for the top of my stairs. Its strong enough for me to sit on whilst i potter on with my seedlings that are sitting on the windowsill.

Luna seems to think i have bought it for her so she can look out of the window.

IMG-20190304-WA0001.jpg

I am going to have to keep the curtains closed as if she jumps up she will knock my plants over.

20190304_234526.jpg

Look at that face, shes got me wrapped around her paw. She's so cute. :)


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Keep the hearth shovel and broom handy, Luna will make sure you get lots of practice with them, here.

Thought you meant my witch broom lol

I thought that it would be too busy to sweep with. :-)

My witch's broom is worn out :)

You have flown the bristles of it, huh.
You gotta watch those sharp turns, burns a bristle every time.

I need a super powered one :)

Hello @karenb54!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 61 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Thank you very much :)

Yes, she is cute and she knows it! I think she just wants to garden with you in the windowsill lol

She does like to get involved or at least her nose does, its always there when your busy lol :)

Little life-force Luna :-)

That's my baby :)

I am in love😍 this little one is so cute

She is amazing :)

What a sweetheart! She is so cute!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87