Life with a furbaby, think mine need a reminder where they belong.

in #dogs7 years ago

Looks like I am being ignored tonight, I am usually sat with both my furbabies curled up next to me but tonight they have decided to both go and sleep on hubby. They seem to prefer his company over mine for the first time in a long time. I am in a right huff now,

How dare they use me

They still look really cute though

Would love to know what Mika is dreaming about as she is making some weird noises. She mumbles when she is asleep and wow she really snores pretty loud for a little lady.

They are usually always with me mainly because I don't move as much as hubby does, he is up and down getting a drink. It very strange that Geordie isn't with me, he is my shadow and follows me everywhere.

Well that didn't last very long, Geordie soon realised where he is supposed to be, came back where he belongs.

Its not the same sitting by myself having no furbaby to stroke, if my fingers aren't tapping on here there stroking a baby.


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Aw they're so cute! Strange to see Geordie with dad though and not clung to you like the world is going to end haha x

He was soon back where he belongs :) x

Gotta love those fur babies!

We got back from New England last night, and were very happy to see our Marshmallow doggie... She seemed quite glad to see us as well.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Hope you had a fab time and a lovely Christmas. I bet your doggie went bonkers when you got home lol :)

Yeah, she's still really happy...

It is sad to me that these poor little critters can't really understand when we go away, why we're gone, and if we are ever really coming back!

I know I feel the same, you know there going to fret every time you leave. They give you so much love when you get back :)

It's funny with animals sometimes. They have their funny little moods. Sometimes I get all dogs and cats and sometimes they go to my son, but when my granddaughter is here, all bets are off. We know where the animals will be!

Lol they know what they want and who they want. Couldn't live without them though :)

I like dogs. And I salute those animals who love them.

They are my best friends, love them to bits :)

I do not have a pet but I know it is wonderful to have one, they give so much love. Your's is adorable enjoy them.

Thank you, I have grown up with dogs, I couldn't imagine my house without them, If I had a bigger home and better health I would have more :)

wow so cute both are just love ...... hahaha i thing just for a change they also want to enjoy his company tooo...
loved ur article followed :)

Thank you, there not allowed to go to him hahah always me :)

They were just showing the poor slave a bit of love, just in case he needed it.
When they thought he had had enough they came back to give you some, they are very generous things.

There not allowed to go see him, he isnt worthy lol

how beautiful and affectionate are your pets dear friend @ karenb54 congratulations
I wish you a great day

They love a cuddle bless them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41