A cooling blanket for my furbaby's. They can chill out whilst sitting in the sun.

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

With the weather getting hot we have to consider our furbaby's. The heat can get a bit to much for them. I found a pet cooling blanket on Amazon.

20180614_190950.jpg

These cool down when your pet lies on them.
This can help pets who suffer from the following:

Heat Stroke
Hip Dysplasia
Cushing's Disease
Hygromas
Allergies
Calluses
Post Surgery
Senior Canines
Post Chemotherapy
Skin Conditions
Elbow Dysplasia

Size 60 x 44cm

No Electricity
No Water
Non Toxic

I have laid it on the floor hoping one of my furbaby's would have tried it. I will try this when I'm outside, think it will be ideal for them sitting in the sun.

20180614_191023.jpg

I was hoping it was bigger to fit more than one pup on, i will need to buy one for each of them but will wait until i see if it works.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Hopefully, it will work...Does this come in adult size? I could use one to cool down after I have worked in the garden when it is 95 degrees out in the shade!

Like all kids, they will have to be trained first. Then it will be a hard job to get then off..

good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72