Dogs and Beach? Recipe For FUN and Joy To The World!

in #dogs7 years ago

George and Daisy beach xmas eve 2017.jpg

Meet George and Daisy. I'm their nanny when their human mum goes away :) We met in 2015 as I was walking another doggy and we all look back on that day as having shown up for a divine appointment.

I love going to the beach and I love hanging out with my furry friends. So going to the dog beach together is my sure-fire recipe for FUN!

This morning the ocean was calling us so we hopped in the car and arrived to find the water calm and crystal clear. Aaaahhh... the joy of diving in to this expansiveness of beauty and going for a swim with my four-legged friends, who adore the water as much as I do.

On this Christmas Eve I am hearing the song 'Joy to the World' in my mind... and I smile as I feel the joy beaming from us in all directions. May it ripple out wide and far... and be joyfully received by those who resonate.

joyful blessings,
Tina

(photo from my personal collection)

Sort:  

Keep that joy flowing! What fun!

Sure will Nalini!

What a glorious way to spend your 'time'....thanks for the ripples Tina!

Isn't it Mary? And you're welcome :)

Ahhh, dogs and the beach, fantastic fun.

Congratulations @joyfulabundance! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joyfulabundance! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30