You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nadi goes to the doggy beauty salon

in #dogs2 years ago

I guess it's uncomfortable for anyone to be alone with strangers who are focused on him, I can imagine how nervous she got but as they say "beauty requires sacrifices".

There really is a lot of resemblance in the dog in the image and yours, English is not my native language so I have to use a translator to be able to read your posts, when I looked at the image before translating I thought you had decided to post Nadi on some other social network.

Regarding the purity of the breed I think that is only for people who have "things" to be seen by others as important people, but when it comes to living beings, these are already "things" and are not to blame for their nature, however they never reserve love for their owners.

I think that once a bond is established by sharing and spending time together, the rest does not matter, love does not contemplate many details, it just exists and does not measure conditions!

Greetings my friend!

Sort:  

you are probably correct about that as far as her not wanting to be left with strangers but it is more than that. Sometimes when I need to go shopping I will leave her at a pub where I know they like her and she just sits and waits for me to get back.

The doggy beauty salon is different because they will be cutting her nails and hair and even though she knows this is necessary, she still hates it. She hates it when I do it to her. She also doesn't really like being cuddled or even touched by people, which is strange for a dog but that is the way she is!

I hadn't considered that part, if they do things to you that you don't like you've probably already made a negative mental note of the place!

She also doesn't really like being cuddled or even touched by people, which is strange for a dog but that is the way she is!

I think this makes her special, as you say it is rare to see this behavior in dogs, so she is not like the others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32