we finally got baby chickens and the dog is stoked

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

flash and chicken 4.jpg

so when my dog starts foaming at the mouth it isn't because he has gone rabid,

it's because he is suffering from stimulation overload.

this dude LOVES baby critters.

kittens, chicks, puppies. goats, humans -

Flash will lick the crap out of you.

notice any resemblance?

flash and chicken 9.png

so here's the dirty dozen.

flash and chicken 5.jpg

I'm really hoping that at least a couple of them end up being roosters.
I've facilitated a couple chicken missions before in the city, but the stupid county rules prohibit roosters.

I've always wanted to train a rooster

my picks are 2, 7, 11, 12
Bald Bull, Baby Penguin, The Gardner, and Speckleface.
My girlfriend thinks Speckleface is 2 words so I hope she reads this.
(apparently spellcheck does too.)

(picture of girlfriend below: the one on the left)
flash and chicken 6.jpg

but really it's just all about Flash.
we made it through our first winter in the foothills and now we are rewarded with an abundance of squeaks.
flash and chcicken 3.jpg

honestly I'm just as stoked as he is though.

me and flash and chickens.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37