Cleaning My Little Weiner - Toby the Mini-Dachshund Takes a Bath

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)


Cleaning My Little Weiner

Toby the Mini-Dachshund Takes a Bath

My mother (@sjagoe) cleans my little weiner in the sink. In other words... Toby the Mini-Dachshund takes a bath. He doesn’t really like baths and becomes very pathetic once he gets wet. Here’s a video of Toby getting clean. Enjoy!

CLICK HERE to Watch on DTube

CLICK HERE to Watch on YouTube

333333.png

Have a #BeautifulSunday

and a wonderful week ahead!

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That title😂😂😂😂

My goodness what a sweetheart! And that "what did I do to deserve this!!!" face is the best! <3

Very nice! Isn't he so cute and adorable? Let's continue to love our pets :)

Yeah it's good to keep your weiner clean. lmao

Dude. Killer video man

Toby is so cute! How about my little girl?

IMG_5328.JPG

Aww not so little compared to Toby! Haha but nice one!

Great time to clean the dog because it is year of the dog.haha

Haha I did not know that! Sounds like it's going to be a great year!

Thanks for the info!

So cute 😅

Toby is so cute 😊

I will let him know you think so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52