You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touching and Amazing Before and After Pictures of Rescued Dogs

in #dogs7 years ago

Whoa - that 4th picture is just shocking !

So glad that dog recovered, for in the 'Before' picture it didnt seem like it had much of a chance [Bless the ASPCA].

The 2nd image - I refer to the AFTER picture - that sure is a lovely dog - is that a Boxer?

I had a dog who was hungry come into my yard repeatedly - and I fed him.. then a week later, I found where the owner lived. I discovered he was planning to have the dog put down; I was horrified & so I offered to PAY for the food - this man refused, he was just not willing to put the time into caring for the poor dog.

I was sick at heart.

Thank u much for sharing. Kudos!

Sort:  

No problem thanks for the input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75