You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pit bulls, Dangerous Pets OR Dangerously Cute!?

in #dogs7 years ago

I have a pitbull/boxer mix rescue and she's the most loving dog there is! My 4/5 year old cousins were pulling on her tail and ears(because they're kids) and all she did was lick their face lol! Imo its all about how their raised. I have some picture of Chelsea, my dog, on my blog!

Sort:  

I worked at a local veterinary clinic for 3 1/2 years and some of the sweetest dogs we saw were Pits! It's never the breed that's dangerous, it's the owners! In fact I was most often bitten (or attempted to be bitten) by chihuahuas! But again it wasn't because they were chihuahuas that was just coincidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69