I got a new best friend💚

in #dogs6 years ago

57757FCE-6915-4ECC-B7CD-D7E2A6674819.jpeg

Meet my new roommate Bruno💚

My roommate just got a amazing dog who had had quite a story🌈

He got mauled by a coyote breaking his leg and cutting a major gash in his thought.

He’s a survivor and a very sweet dog that always wants to give you kisses like in this photo.

I’m very glad to have a wonderful friend and animal by my side💚

Dog spelled backwards is god always remember that🌈🦄

Sort:  

What's up dog!?

awe so sweet! yes dogs are amazing! :)

Ha ha ha dog your best friend, nice one bro

Posted using Partiko Android

He looks like an absolute cuty!!! ;-)

A dog is a fantastic friend, and roommate. Bruno looks like a happy guy now!

Unconditional love .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74