She perfectly knows how to use pillows;)

in #dogs7 years ago

How does she know that?:) OK, she's too small to use it only for neck, and the pillow is enough to fit all my dog, but anyway;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very cute dog

Thanks, I'll tell her your words:)

Very cute and smart dog

;)

Cute,
You may be interested in my dog's blog, consider upvoting and following @ubertec

I'll check out right now:)

She likes her luxuries lol :)

By the way yes:) She always have the highest level of comfort;)

And why shouldn't she... jog my memory ? I'm getting old lol

Just because she's small and cute, and instantly makes "Awwwww" effect;)

She is awwww look at those eyes :)

She uses this trick when she wants a piece of cheese all the time;)

Bet you always give in, Mika will bark at us to follow her then she stands and looks at her treat box, there not daft :)

Mine pushes me to the kitchen:) They all have their own habits, and 90% of them are so cute:)

Precious pupper :0)

I love ur post..!

Cute & clever ...:))

I love your dog! How old is she?

3,5 years:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26