Frenchies -- always entertaining

in #dogs7 years ago

So I have 3 dogs who never cease to entertain me. Guinness the frenchie is my first fur baby IMG_4225.JPG
He loves to dress up and hates the water, so sad as we live on Maui. IMG_2936.JPG
My second dog is Beatrix and she thinks she is a frenchie, and sure eats like one! She loves the water and chasing tennis balls IMG_2758.JPG IMG_3398.JPG and doing rally and agility
IMG_7177.JPG
Last but not least is Gambit-- not the smartest, and he's definitely food motivated IMG_4301.JPG he's working on a low carb diet now thoIMG_8079.JPGIMG_6920.JPG follow me for more frenchie goodness !IMG_9509.JPG

Sort:  

Interesting pictures, you may be interested in my dog's blog, consider following and upvoting @ubertec

So cute! Followed!

I love these dogs they always look so funny and are naughty and stubborn...and mine is a mix between a French Bulldog and a Rottweiler/Labrador mix so is and good in guarding and very smart...so he has the characteristics of 3 dogs...

That sounds like a too smart combo! Probably a better watchdog with the rottie mix!

Yes he is very smart,learning to give a paw for a cookie took only 1 time haha can you believe that....and with more things you can notice it.And at night he is indeed a good guard dog.

I like the one with the bread - classic. Keep up the work.

Thx! He's a special boy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50