The Cutest Poodle Going BIG - The Weekly Dog /no.1/

in #dogs8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community!

My name is Honey, I am a poodle from Budapest, Hungary.

I want to start "The Weekly Dog" project; where you can follow me every week and see my daily routine & activities.

As its getting close to 7'o clock; when I get my chicken, I dont want to waste anymore time, let me showcase some of my abilites and habits.

I can play in the garden like no one else...

...even if it destroyes my outfit; which is perfect most of the time...

...after an Epic Play Session, I might look a little rough, but I feel very satisfied.

I am tiny...

...but I come with a huge appetite. When it comes to food; I dont play.

As we are leaving from an Epic Play Session, I like to take naps & get as comfortable as possible...

...well, most of the time I like to get comfortable...

...special thanks to my humans & stay tuned for upcoming posts within the next 7 days.

Sincerely yours,

Honey

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you! Its nice to be here. Especially for a dog like me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50