Babes of the house

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

These are my 5 dogs and my crazy bird (i know, too many pets)

The first one is Roger, he has like... I don’t know, 5 or maybe 6 years (?). He is "puddle" with fila brasileiro, but he has all of fila minus the eight.

A friend of mine just gave him to me when he was just a puppy.

The second one is Mota, she is my little princess. My aunt gave her to me/my father when her dog gave birth Mota and other 7 puppies.

She became pregnant when she was six months old. (Yes, Roger’s fault). A few months later, Mota gave birth to three puppies.

The first of them is Blondie, the princess, the second is Vaquita (little cow in inglish) bc look at him, is like a cow and the last one is Junior (like, Roger Junior bc he is the father’s copy).

The crazy bird is Willy, he is just the most fun of them all, always singing, kissing me and loving his cage (I don’t know why, he has my shoulder or the entire house).

And the rottweiler from the last photo, she is Layka, she just died recently but I’m still counting her because I still loving her so much.

I’m in love with all my pets, they makes feel the house more like home.

They hate pictures so much omg.

bonus:

Please Roger, just look at the camera, pleasE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32