Ezzy Girl!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogs7 years ago

IMG_2990.JPG

This is a picture of my sisters dog, Ezzy. She is an English Mastiff! I love her - she's so sweet, caring and loving :) Today, my sister and I were walking Ezzy and her roommates dog, Macha. As we were walking, a tiny dog came out of no where and went straight for my leg...trying to bite it of course. The dog was tiny but had a vicious bark, and I'm a total dog person...but I was frightened. Ezzy stepped up to the plate and jumped in front of the dog, guarding me from being bitten. Thank god for this beautiful soul <3

She's so precious!

Sort:  

daww what a cutie! :)

Thank you!!

What a great and adorable dog!!

Dog are so loyal :)I want a puppy really bad now. lol

They are the definition of loyal and loving! Awesome companions 😊

some dogs are psychic

I believe it!

Ezzy's not here anymore...must be a glitch in the matrix...steem curtain?

I'm sure she'll be back!

EDIT: lol there she is...right click the space where her picture should be and open in another tab...steem curtain indeed!
~smiles~

Ah! Her picture disappeared? I hope it comes back soon on it's own...sneaky sneaky 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56