Do Dogs Eat Corn?

in #dogs6 years ago

Join me with this scientific experiment to determine whether dogs eat corn?

The corn in the wild.

image.png

Add dog and you get ... to eat or not to eat corn?

image.png

Not eat!

Ps: this particular dog doesn't eat anything so a carefully planned double-blind experiment was a bit biased, I admit.

Ps2: who actually ate this corn and made a mess in the process? Deer, maybe a boar? I hope not :)

Better and better

Sort:  

My dogs long ago (bless their souls) love to eat boiled corn on the cob.

Hello @ervin-lemark!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 47 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

My girl doesn't eat corn kernals but will chow down on cooked corn.

From what I know so far, corn isn't good for dogs. But wild corn, and corn on the cob could be different. Or maybe it's different for different breeds. I like to believe that the dog would choose what is best for them to eat.... but then again... They eat cat poop.... Never mind lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43