My girlfriend is visiting me!!!

in #dogs6 years ago

I'm the luckiest dog in the world

You need to know: I have a best friend here in town.
The humans call her Lea and she is a really beautiful Rhodesian Ridgeback. Just like my "big brother" Snoop but much younger. So I can play with her until we both are totally exhausted.

Lea is just as young a me. And she's quick! We love to run together. But that's another story I'll tell you in another post.

Sometimes the humans of Lea are visiting other humans and would need to leave Lea alone at home. But @psionic-tremors offered to pick her up and bring her to us.
What a fantastic idea! I love it when Lea is around.

Sometimes we even sing and dance together

83fbaimw0t.jpg

Did you recognize how synced we are in our moves? Having both our right pow in the air.

We also love to play tug of war. It's not totally fair because Lea is bigger than me but she's a real lady and lets me win most of the time.

y3v7jin9cw.jpg

After playing a lot we also love to relax - that's something where Snoop also can join.

53xtyp3xpn.jpg

Snoop, me and Lea

She's cute, isn't she? I'm so in love with her 😍.

So now you might understand why I'm the luckiest dog in the world when Lea's humans have a date.

Thanks for visiting,
your Marley 🐕

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You lucky dog, what a day you had ... I bet you are exhausted now, but that's okay. Hope you can play with Lea again soon! And you have such nice humans that they do this for you and Lea.

We meet about once a week which is of course not enough ;)
Thanks for stopping by!
CU around, Marley 🐕

Can i find you on other platforms besides steemit (like Instagram) ?

Hi @doglovers :)
Thanks for stopping by.
I'm not on other platforms - only here on steemit.

CU around, Marley 🐕

Okay still cool! I’d love to find some new dog friends here but it’s pretty hard so far 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76