Most times life is awesome !!!

in #dogs6 years ago

After a sad yesterday I had an awesome day today

The day began a little bit disappointing again. I was told, "Sleep one night and I'll be back.".
But when I woke up @psionic-tremors was still gone.

So @pundito took Snoop and me for the morning walk. Snoop was fit enough to go to the beach and a visit to the beach brings other than sad thoughts to my mind.

We are always having fun at the beach. I also forget that Snoop is an old guy already and I challenge him to play and run with me.
What can I say: he then also sometimes forgets about his pain and starts playing, fighting running around ... OK, running might be a bit exaggerated - but at least he tries :)

DSC00837.JPG

When we arrived at home again, I was told it would not take too long anymore until we're all together again.

And then it happened. The door opened and she was back.
That was the moment I had to let the whole village know how happy I was!
Barking, running, going crazy - all at the same time!

What an awesome day!

Now we will go for a walk again - all together.
I love it when we do thing together.

Thanks for reading this short update!

CU around, your Marley 🐕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04