Pongo: The beauty of having a dog

in #dogs6 years ago

Pongo came to change my life. Every day seeing his smile, I realize that he does not care that I had a bad day. He always gonna be there, making me smile with his grin, licking my slap, improving my day showing me something that i forget every day: We are alive!

All the dogs all over the world always give us lessons on how to be happy. On how to be the best of ours, facing the problems with a big, really big smile. Every moment i see Pongo, I try to analyse his behavior, and I can get sure that my dog loves me more than he loves himself, that is one of the key of his success as dog, and we as humans can not understand that, and for that, the dogs are more happy than the humans. They forget his problems with his food pot, moving his tail at full tilt. Playing with my football ball he is the more happiest dog in the world.

Pongo, is my medium Yorkshire Terrier, I am in love every moment i see him, because he is the cutest thing alive. Proof of that, i am going to show you how beautiful are him:

IMG-0065.JPG

Pongo, my beautiful boy.

For me, Pongo is a kid, a beautiful kid in the body of a little dog.

Pongo as well show me what is being brave, barking to dogs that are twice their size, only for getting close to the place where he urinated. That is the real bravery .

I will always going to be grateful for you, Pongo, and I know that you all this that I wrote, you already known. Thank you for showing me what is the real concept of humanity.

Thank you, my beautiful Pongo!

Sort:  

¡Que bonito Pongo!♥♥♥♥

Es el consentido, mi bebé! Jajajaj qué bueno que te gustó!

Demasiado cuchi pongo!

Graaaciaaaas, muchos saludos, y un fuerte abrazo de Pongo jejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70