Today in a nut shell... or "egg shell" rather

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

Everyone loves dogs, and heres why. They are the smartest, most compationate animals around..... Until they chose to be the most evil, brainwashing creatures around lol.

Like when you wake up in the morning with a kitchen floor covered in broken eggs and fridge door wide open... I would've believed it was my son until I found the dog wit egg shells on his nose and fur lol. I tell you when I say smart I mean smart. Dogs are so good at switching the guilt around. Half way through questioning him I somehow thought I broke the eggs on the floor.

Long story short. I apologized to him and cleaned thd eggs up. "It will never happen again." Then I get the initial dog stare upset-degz-hujaged-when-she-catch-you-cheating-c-m-27518405-1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @cleevlandsteemer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33