Sort:  

She's so cute I also have a bitch (dog) 😂 @broncnutz

Piacere di conoscerti Luigi!

He's so adorable !!
I just wanna give him a big hug!!
I too have a pitbull in my house @broncnutz

Luigi is adorable in spite of his bad habit of licking his nose! Lol. Thanks Upvoted.

I have posted a funny blog with Giraffe photos I have taken and a blog on tigers. It would be great if you can take a look when you have time. Your comments will enrich my Steemit experience. Thanks

I'll check it out right now. Sounds cool

Hahaha, i like Luigi 😂

Hi Luigi :)
Finally you posted something that i can comment, before you posted american football posts, kinda followed you before, love sports, all sports. Looking to see maybe something different , like different sports or :)

Anyways, cool dog you have! Cheers !

I like all sports but the Broncos are my thing. I do a lot of football vids during the season. Just funny skits and stuff.

Cool me too, but in this side of earth, we don't play that much this stuff :)

My votes for you, dude.

Cute !!
Hi Luigi~

Wow ~
Luigi has really good pose. ^^

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61