You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can’t Sleep...

in #dogs5 years ago

Bindi is an awesome dog. All you can do is make her comfortable, and enjoy her time. She is a great doggie and I seen her puppiness come out when she chased the cats while I was over. I hope the best in the situation and I gave her all my love in the time I was there. You have awesome pets, and even better, an awesome family to support and spend time with the animals. Relax and just do what you can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thx brother. Appreciate that. She is. It’s crazy to think of all the adventures we’ve shared together. I’m very lucky and while she struggles a bit, she’s still healthy and happy and loving life. She just moves at an old woman’s pace. Unless there’s treats. She will jog for that.

Love ya man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53